Anipio - Rappresentanti di sezione regionali 2016-2019

 
 

Abruzzo

De Leonardis Milena - email  a.mide@libero.it

 

Basilicata

Braia Angela - email  aangelabb@gmail.com

 

Calabria

Marinaro Maria Anna- email  annamar33@hotmail.it
Rotella Anna - email  rotella_anna@libero.it

 

Campania

Ivone Francesco -  email  francescoivone@me.com
Esposito Maria Rosaria  -email  esporosaria@libero.it

 

Emilia-Romagna

Camelli Claudia - email  claudiacamelli@fastwebnet.it
Silingardi Roberta - email  roberta.silingardi@teletu.it

 

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Ruolo in fase di assegnazione

 

Lazio

Bruno Eleonora - email  eleoroma2004@yahoo.it
Carnevale Angelica - email  carnevaleangelica@libero.it

 

Liguria

Talamini Antonella - email  anto.talla@yahoo.it
Giulia Adriano - email  giuadri@hotmail.com

 

Lombardia

Addati Lucia  - email   luciaddati@yahoo.it
Carlo Gambaretto   carlogambaretto@gmail.com 

 

Marche

Fabrizio Patera  fabrypate@email.it 
Angela Sinisgalli  sinisgallia@gmail.com

 

Molise

D'Aveta Antonietta
Gualdieri Angelo - email  angelogualdieri@live.it


 

Piemonte

Vecchietti Renata - email  rgvecchietti@gmail.com

 

Puglia

Spedicato Pasqualina - email  lina.spedicato@gmail.com
Vincenza Pellicani - email  enzapellicani@libero.it

 

Sardegna

Faedda Maria Rosa - email  mariarosafaedda@gmail.com


 

Sicilia

Picciuca Zina  -  email  picciucaz@libero.it
Matteini Emanuele  -  email  manu-matteini@hotmail.it

 

Toscana

Tiziana Nannelli - email  t.nannelli@gmail.com
Tinturini Angela

 

Trentino Alto Adige

Lazzeri Renata


 

Umbria

Ciotti Patrizia
Volpi Nicola - email  nicola.volpi@hotmail.it

 

Valle d'Aosta

Ruolo in fase di assegnazione

 

Veneto

Carraro Gabriella -  email  gabrykatiacarraro@gmail.com