Comitato Scientifico

 

Anipio - Comitato scientifico 2021-2024

 
 
Maria Mongardi

Maria Mongardi - Coordinatore

Maria Mongardi - presidente@anipio.it

 
 
 

Daniela Accorgi - accorgid@gmail.com

 
 
 

Chiara Barchielli - barchiellichiara@gmail.com

 
 
 

Webber Buttiron Tania - tania.buttiron@galliera.it

 
 
 

Federica Canzan - federica.canzan@univr.it

 
 
 

Anna Castaldo - acastaldo@dongnocchi.it

 
 
 

Matteo Danielis - matteo.danielis@uniud.it

 
 
 
Maria Rosaria Esposito

Maria Rosaria Esposito - mrosiespo@gmail.com

 
 
 

Domenica Gazineo - domenica.gazineo@aosp.bo.it

 
 
 

Lea Godino - lea.godino@aosp.bo.it

 
 
 

Yari Longobucco - yari.longobucco@gmail.com 

 
 
 

Lucilla Ravà - lucilla.rava@gmail.com

 
 
 

Domenico Regano - domenicoregano@gmail.com